Green Room

Members-Only Event

Gerald Everett Jones

IWOSC Active Author: An Interview with Gerald Everett Jones

Wed, Feb 16, 2022

This month, IWOSC’s Green Room is excited to bring you a special Members Only Interview with Author Gerald Everett Jones.… Click for more IWOSC Active Author: An Interview with Gerald Everett Jones

Green Room, Member, other

Computer ready for IWOSC member's the Green Room

Members-only Green Room September 2021

Mon, Sep 13, 2021

MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT IWOSC Green Room Monday, September 13, 2021 7:00 p.m (Pacific) Free to members Steven Sanchez and Gary Young… Click for more Members-only Green Room September 2021

Green Room, Member, other, PastEvent21

Members-only Green Room June 2021

Mon, Jun 14, 2021

MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT IWOSC Green Room Monday, June 14, 2021 7:00 p.m (Pacific) Free to members Steven Sanchez and Gary Young… Click for more Members-only Green Room June 2021

Green Room, Member, other, PastEvent21

Members-only Green Room May 2021

Mon, May 10, 2021

MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT IWOSC Green Room Monday, May 10, 2021 7:00 p.m (Pacific) Free to members Steven Sanchez and Gary Young… Click for more Members-only Green Room May 2021

Green Room, Member, other, PastEvent21

Computer ready for IWOSC member's the Green Room

Members-only Green Room April 2021

Mon, Apr 12, 2021

MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT IWOSC Green Room Monday, April 2021 7:00 p.m (Pacific) Free to members Steven Sanchez and Gary Young share… Click for more Members-only Green Room April 2021

Green Room, Member, other, PastEvent21

Computer ready for IWOSC member's the Green Room

Members-only Green Room March 2021

Mon, Mar 15, 2021

MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT IWOSC Green Room Special Topic: How are You Using Social Media in 2021? Monday, March 15, 2021 7:00… Click for more Members-only Green Room March 2021

Green Room, Member, PastEvent21

Computer ready for IWOSC member's the Green Room

Members-only Green Room February 2021

Mon, Feb 15, 2021

MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT IWOSC Green Room Monday, February 15, 2021 7:00 p.m (Pacific) Free to members Steven Sanchez and Gary Young… Click for more Members-only Green Room February 2021

Green Room, Member, other

Members-only Green Room October 2021

Mon, Oct 11, 2021

MEMBERS-ONLY EVENT IWOSC Green Room Monday, October 11, 2021 7:00 p.m (Pacific) Free to members Steven Sanchez and Gary Young… Click for more Members-only Green Room October 2021